California Fire Mechanics Academy

Board of Directors

CFMA Board President
Marty Schmeltz
Valley Power Systems, Inc.
Valley Fire Service

CFMA Board Vice President
Joe Pastore
North Monterey County Fire
Division Chief

CFMA Board Treasurer
Doug Link
San Miguel Fire Protection District
Fleet Mechanic (Retired)


CFMA Board Secretary
Robert Ayo
City of Monterey
Fleet Fire Mechanic
CFMA Board Member
Riverside County Fire

CFMA  Staff
Yuki Rosas
California Fire Mechanics Academy, Inc.
916 333-5044 office
916 333-5014 fax